Board of Directors & Board Members

SHNA 2019-2020 Board of Directors
  • President – Fred Colliflower.
  • Vice President – Jennifer Kuhlmann-Brown.
  • Secretary – Patricia Griffen.
  • Treasurer – Annabelle Gillespie.
SHNA 2018-2019 Board Members
  • Donna Dougherty
  • Jim Eisele
  • Marian Morris
  • Tamara Vinson
  • Dorian Hall
  • Barb Ducey

Please consider being a Board Member…
  • If you can commit a few hours per month.
  • If you want to help make your neighborhood the best it can be today and for future generations.

Members of the Neighborhood Association elect the SHNA Board of Directors at the Annual Meeting held on the last Sunday of June at 3:00 p.m. at the Signal Hill Firehouse.

If you have any questions, please email the Association at